© Sunbeam Alpine Owners Club Limited by Guarantee. Registered No. 8263609 England


This site uses cookies for analytics. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Sunbeam Alpine Owners Club 1959 to 1968 Sunbeam Alpine silhouette Sunbeam Alpine Owners Club logo

Committee Post

Contact Email

Name

President

president@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Ian Merryweather

Chairman

chairman@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Allan Appleby

MSA Safeguarding Officer

chairman@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Allan Appleby

2nd Chair

2ndchair@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Andy Goldsmith

Secretary

secretary@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Steve Martin

Treasurer

treasurer@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Bob Standing

Membership Secretary

membership@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Jeanette Douglas

Editor (Horn)

editor@sunbeamalpineowners.club

John Mowforth

Regalia Officer

regalia@sunbeamalpineowners.club

 Kevin Birch

Project Officer (Spares)

spares@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Doug Shortland

Press Officer

press@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Vacant

Events

events@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Vacant

Archivist  

archivist@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Andy Goldsmith

Registrar

registrar@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Steve Martin

Information Officer

information@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Chris Barker

Competition Secretary

racing@sunbeamalpineowners.club

Glenn Brackenridge

                Webmaster

webmaster@sunbeamalpineowners.club

David Clark

RACT Rep

m.ollman@rootesarchive.org

Matt Ollman

RACT Rep and FBHVC Rep

a.bye@rootesarchive.org

Andy Bye

General Committee Member


Tony Grey

General Committee Member


Steve Church

There are a number of ways to contact us.


1. Email - Club email address just click on the email address below, if you are not sure what they do or who they are just click on their position or name.

2. Online Contact Form

Please complete this form for Internet contact.


3. Telephone

All committee member's contact details are in the club's magazine the ‘Alpine Horn’. Please accept that not all committee members are available all of the time and some even have to go to work!


3. Forum

Click Here  It will be necessary to register with the Forum.


If after a few days you do not receive a reply to an email then please use this link to leave your message on the Forum.

You will need to register and one of the committee will pick it up.


4. Complaints


Written complaints can be addressed to:


The Secretary

Sunbeam Alpine Owners Club

C/o Rootes Heritage

Unit 15 Apollo Office Park

Ironstone Lane

Wroxton

Banbury

Oxfordshire

OX15 6AY


Sunbeam Alpine

Sunbeam Alpine Series 4